An engineering reference tool that provides seamless access to authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information.
Publication coverage: 1884 - present (updated weekly)
-
Primary database for engineering. Journals, conference proceedings, trade publications and technical reports .
Publication coverage: Geology of North America: 1693 - present ; Geology worldwide: 1933 - present
- Access to over 1.8 million references to articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses .
-
-
-
Comprehensive online resource for research in the geosciences
-
-
Use the Google search engine to locate articles from a wide variety of academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories and universities, as well as scholarly articles published on the "open" web.
Publication coverage: 1979 - present
World literature on mining, mineral processing, and metallurgy
-
Publication coverage: Varies by journal titleScholarly journal publishers such as Kluwer, Elsevier, Springer, Cambridge and Oxford University Presses and more.
Publication coverage: 1907 - present
SciFinder® is the world's premier chemical information database.It provides access to chemical structures, properties, spectra, reactions, and literature sourced from Chemical Abstracts.
Publication coverage: 1788-present
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources.
Web of Science (Science Citation Index Expanded)
-
Publication coverage: 1900 - present
-
Online version of Science Citation Index
Database indexes 8,500 leading scholarly research journals.
