Database Subject Filter All Subjects Aging and Health (3) Alumni eResource (17) Art Conservation (12) Art History (19) Arts Management and Leadership (10) Asian Studies (11) Astronomy and Astrophysics (8) Bachelor of Health Sciences (4) Biology (44) Black Studies (27) Business (48) Canadian Studies (27) Chemical Engineering (28) Chemistry (30) Civil Engineering (29) Classics (22) Communications and Mass Media (6) Computing (12) Cultural Studies (40) Data and Statistics (8) Drama (36) Economics (49) Education (36) Electrical and Computer Engineering (26) Employment Relations (5) English Literature (71) Entrepreneurship & Innovation (5) Environmental Studies (42) Film and Media (21) Fine Art (4) French Studies (14) Gender Studies (46) Geography and Planning (25) Geological Sciences (34) Global Development Studies (17) Government Information (11) Health Quality (5) Health Sciences (67) Health Studies (13) History (173) Indigenous Studies (27) Industrial Relations (11) Jewish Studies (10) Kinesiology (8) Languages (20) Languages, Literatures and Cultures (8) Latin American Studies (6) Law (79) Life Sciences and Biochemistry (42) Literatures and Cultures (20) Mathematics and Statistics (13) Mechanical and Materials Engineering (27) Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering (5) Medicine (61) Middle East and Islamic Studies (8) Mining Engineering (29) Multidisciplinary (93) Music (24) Nursing (25) Philosophy (20) Physics (27) Political Studies (44) Psychology (26) Public Administration (13) Public Health Sciences (7) Rehabilitation and Health Leadership (1) Rehabilitation Therapy (44) Religious Studies (14) Scholarly Publishing (2) Sociology (33)
Database Types Filter All Database Types Audio/Video (46) Book Reviews (5) Citations only (53) Citations with abstracts (88) Data and Statistics (55) Dictionaries and Encyclopedias (86) Dissertations and Theses (8) eBooks (141) Full Text (244) Geneology (1) Geospatial Data (4) Government Information (51) Images (44) Indexes (12) Maps and Air Photos (9) microfiche (1) Music (recordings/scores) (3) Newspapers (60) Patents (5) Primary Sources (97) Standards and Codes (3) Teacher Resources (1) Technical Reports (7)
Database Vendors Filter All Vendors / Providers 19th Century Masterfile (1) Accessible Archives Inc. (19) Adam Matthew Digital (57) Alexander Street Press (21) Blackwell Reference Online (1) Bloomsbury (3) Brill Online (8) Cambridge (2) CambridgeSoft (4) Chadwyck-Healey (1) CHASS (7) Clarivate (11) Classiques Garnier Numérique (1) EBSCOhost (32) eCarswell (1) Emerald (1) Engineering Village (5) Gale (21) Gale Virtual Reference Library (3) HeinOnline (16) Informa (5) InteLex (2) ISI Web of Knowledge (1) McGraw Hill (2) OCLC (1) OvidSP (10) Oxford Online Products (21) Project Muse (1) ProQuest (72) ProQuest Historical Newspapers (15) SAGE (4) Scholars Portal Search (5) ScienceDirect (21) SpringerNature (1) STAT!Ref (1) Thieme (3) Westlaw Canada (3) Wiley (6) Wiley Interscience (3) WilsonWeb (1)
