Westlaw Edge Canada - access U.S. Cases under "International" tab.
Lexis Advance Quicklaw - access U.S. materials by changing the country flag in the search bar.
U.S. Legislation, Court Cases & Related Information Online: Law library guide that points to federal and state governments' law websites.
ICLR Online: The Law Reports, The Weekly Law Reports, Industrial Cases Reports, Business Law Reports, and The Public and Third Sector Reports.
Legislation.gov.uk: The official home of revised enacted UK legislation 1267 - present.
Westlaw Edge Canada: Go to International Law tab > scroll down to Other International Materials > click United Kingdom.
Lexis Advance Quicklaw: Full text access to U.K. case law, including All ER Reprints and The Law Reports. Access UK materials by changing the country flag in the search bar.
BAILII: British and Irish case law, European Union case law, Law Commission reports, and other law-related British and Irish material.
The English Reports are now freely available on CommonLII. The Law Library also has electronic subscriptions to the complete English Reports through HeinOnline.
Library of Congress Guides to Law Online: Nations of the World: Each guide contains an annotated collection of links to free online legal materials and pertinent resources in the Library of Congress catalog, organized by jurisdiction.
GlobaLex - Each country guide contains a detailed description of the legal system and sources of legal information for that country. Published by the Hauser Global Law School Program at NYU School of Law
WorldLII - Includes over 270 databases from 48 jurisdictions in 20 countries around the world. Databases include case-law, legislation, treaties, law reform reports, law journals, and other materials.
Lexis Advance Quicklaw - Provides access to a number of international and foreign law materials. To access them, either change the flag on the search bar or use the "Browse" function at the top of the page.
Westlaw Edge Canada - to access international and foreign materials, click on the "International" tab from the main page.