Contains public securities documents and information filed by issuers with the thirteen provincial and territorial securities regulatory authorities ("Canadian Securities Administrators" or "CSA") in the SEDAR filing system
Contains the CBERN Digital Journal, case studies, teaching materials, projects, etc. Topics in business ethics include Socially Responsible Investment (SRI), the Ethics of Resource Extraction, Business and Human Rights, Business and Spirituality, and Governance, Law and Public Policy.
Includes business, finance, management and trade publications worldwide, covering advertising, marketing, human resources, MIS, accounting, strategy, product development, economic and industry conditions. Indexes scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, SSRN working papers, business cases and global and trade news.
Provides latest trade and industry-focused information in journal articles, market reports, industry reports and news. Includes coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics. Covers specific sectors, including telecommunications, consumer electronics, energy, chemicals, transportation, construction and many others.
Covers business and finance, management, marketing and industry scholarly and trade publications. Includes the full-text of Harvard Business Review and other major business journals, cases, industry reports and SWOT analyses. EBSCO search platform.
Covers international news and business information. Includes general business and industry magazines, company reports, and historical market data. Contains same-day and archival coverage of key newspapers, including The Globe and Mail, The Wall Street Journal, New York Times, Financial Times.