|
Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering is an interdiscipliary program that spans in three engineering disciplines: computer, electrical, and mechanical engineering focusing on Automation, Robotics, Biomedical, Intelligent Systems |
|
|
|
Engineering village provides access to key engineering literature and patent databases providing coverage from a wide range of trussted engineering resources |
|
|
Web of Science is a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, and provides both author and journal metrics (performance analytics) of the literature indexed in the database. |
 |
Knovel is a searchable database of more than 5,000 engineering and applied science handbooks and other reference works. |
 |
The IEEE Xplore digital library provides access to IEEE journals, transactions, letters, magazines and conference proceedings, IET journals and conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards. |
 |
AccessEngineering is an award-winning engineering references and teaching platform that delivers world-renowed, interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools |
 |
SYNTHESIS is a database organized into series, with each series pertaining to a different topic in the field of engineering and computer science. |
 |
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database, including peer-reviewed titles from international publishers, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, quality web sources. |
Find the full Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering library resources Guide here
Please be assured that Queen's University Library continues to be available online. If you have any questions or need help, contact us via our Ask us service or email Engineering & Science at engsci@queensu.ca.
