Benn's Media Directory
Z6956.E5 N6t (1986-1996 with some gaps) Compact Shelving
Provides title, contact information, frequency and content information.
Canadian News Services
Stauffer MICROLOG: 82-02362
Checklist of Indexes to Canadian Newspapers
REF Z6954 .C2 B87 1987t
Documents MICROLOG: 87-03859
Directory of Indigenous Publications
Documents MICROLOG: 86-02552
Early American Newspapers 1704-1820
Stauffer Library - Documents (Microforms) Microcard
Early English Newspapers: A Bibliography and Guide to the Microfilm Collection
REF Z6956.G6 C68 1983
Details the microfilm collection of newspapers published in England called Early English Newspapers 1622-1820. Search titles in Omni for holding information.
Gale Directory of Publications and Broadcast Media
Z6951.A97 (1990-1998; compact shelving)
Half a Century of Russian Serials: Cumulative Index of Serials Published Outside the USSR
Z6956.R9 S35 (4 vols)
Each entry gives title, publisher and date information. Where possible, editorial information and topic are included.
Historical Directory of Saskatchewan Newspapers, 1878-1983
REF Z6954 .C2 M28 1984
Documents MICROLOG: 85-05254
History and Bibliography of American Newspapers, 1690-1820
Z6951.B8 1947
Inventory of Ontario Newspapers, 1793-1986
REF Z6954 .C2 I58 1987
Documents MICROLOG: 97-00254
La Presse québécoise: des origines à nos jours
REF Z6954.C21 (10 vols)
Provides, where possible, title, publication information, dates, format, staff information and content description.
Newspapers in Microform
REF Z6945.N754 (1948-1983)
American in focus
