Technical Reports

A database of scientific and technical research produced by and for Defence Research & Development Canada (DRDC) over the past 66 years.

Include references to all Department of Energy (DOE) documents declassified and made publicly available after October 1, 1994. Some full text.

The Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC®) serves the DoD community as the largest central resource for DoD and government-funded scientific, technical, engineering, and business related information available today .

Select "Digital Archive" and enter keywords

The official repository of federal publications contains more than 500,000 items including technical reports and standards.

UK archive of digitised NACA Reports from 1917-1958.

Includes conference papers, images, journal articles, photos, meeting papers, movies, patents, research reports, and technical videos.

Searchable database of full text documents published online by the Environmental Protection Agency.

Official source for government-sponsored U.S. and worldwide scientific, technical, engineering, and business-related information.

An institutional repository of NRC-authored technical reports, conference publications, articles, and more that serves as a valuable resource for NRC researchers, collaborators and the public from 1916 to the present

Full-text and bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Energy research report literature. Documents are primarily 1994 on.

U.S. Government technical reports issued prior to 1975.

Transportation Research Board. TRID contains more than 900,000 records of references to books, technical reports, conference proceedings, and journal articles in the field of transportation research. Almost 500 serial titles are regularly scanned and indexed for TRID. Selected records provide links to full text.