Skip to Main Content

Spectra and Spectral Data

Indexes and Handbooks

Atlas of Protein Spectra in the Ultraviolet and Visible Regions
QC463 .P7 K5 1972
Atlas of Spectral Data and Physical Constants for Organic Compounds, 2nd ed., vols. 1-6
QD257.7 .G7 1975
The Coblentz Society Desk Book of Infrared Spectra, 2nd ed.
QC457 .C687 1982
Dictionary of Inorganic Compounds, vols. 1-5
Reference QD148 .D53 1992
Dictionary of Organic Compounds, 6th ed., vols. 1-11
Reference QD246 .D5 1996t
Handbook of Data on Organic Compounds (HODOC), 3rd ed., vols. 1-7
Reference QD257.7 .H36 1994
Handbook of Fluorescence Spectra of Aromatic Molecules, 2nd ed. (1971)
QC463 .H9 B4 1971
Handbook of Infrared and Raman Spectra of Inorganic Compounds and Organic Salts, vols. 1-4
QC457 .N927 1997
Handbook of Natural Products Data
QD415.7 .R34 1990t
Handbook of Organic Compounds: NIR, IR, Raman and UV-Vis Spectra Featuring Polymers and Surfactants, vols. 1-3
QC462.85 .H36 2001
Index of Mass Spectral Data
QC453 .W9 1963
Index of Vibrational Spectra of Inorganic and Organometallic Compounds, vols. 1-3
QC453 .G74
Ion Mass Spectra
QC454 .M3 W54
Organic Electronic Spectral Data
QC437 .O65
Spectroscopic Data of Steroid Glycosides: Spirostanes, Bufanolides, Cardenolides, vols. 1-6
E-book
Structure Determination of Organic Compounds: Tables of Spectral Data, 4th ed. (2009)
E-book
Ultraviolet and Visible Absorption Spectra Index
QC459 .U4

Reference Works

Acronyms and Abbreviations in Molecular Spectroscopy: an Encyclopedic Dictionary
QC454 .M6 W46 1990
Compendium of Analytical Nomenclature (Orange Book), 3rd ed.
Dictionary of Concepts in NMR
QD96 .N8 H65 1989t
Encyclopedia of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance, vols. 1-9
QC762 .E53 1996t
Encyclopedia of Spectroscopy
QC450.3 .P47 1995t
Mass Spectrometry Terms
A collection of 1,700 entries compiled from various sources.