Skip to Main Content
Queen's University Library
Search this Guide
Standards & Codes
Health & Safety
Chemical & Materials Properties
Chemical, Energy & Metal Prices
Books & E-Books
Writing & Citing
Albright's Chemical Engineering Handbook
Publication Date: 2008
Encyclopedias and Handbooks
Albright's Chemical Engineering Handbook (2009)
Douglas Library: Call # ref TP151 .A565 2009
Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology Handbook, 2nd ed. (1991)
Stauffer Library (Reserves): Call # TP248.3 .A853 1991
DECHEMA Corrosion Handbook, 2nd ed. (2008)
Print also available in Douglas Library: Call # TA418.74 .D43 1987.
Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing and Design, vols. 1-69
Engineering & Science Library: Call # Ref. TP9 E66 vols. 1-69.
Kent and Riegel's Handbook of Industrial Chemistry and Biotechnology, 11th ed. (2006)
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology, 5th ed.
Kirk-Other contains over one thousand in-depth articles on all aspects of chemical substances and technology, including properties, manufacturing, and uses. New and updated articles are added on an ongoing basis.
NIST Handbook of Mathematical Functions
Oxford Dictionary of Chemical Engineering, 1st ed. (2014)
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook, 8th ed. (2008)
Print edition also available in Douglas Library: Call # ref TP151 .P45 2008.
Rules of Thumb for Chemical Engineers, 6th ed. (2018)
Survey of Industrial Chemistry, 3rd ed. (2002)
Douglas Library: Call # TP145 .C44 2002.
Standards & Codes >>
Sep 29, 2021 12:25 PM