An Annotated Bibliography of French Language and Literature
REF Z2175 .A2 B38 1976
A comprehensive, annotated guide to research tools for French literary and linguistic study.
Bibliographie annuelle de l'histoire de France du cinquième siècle
REF Z2176 .B5 (1955-2011)
Issued by the Comité Français des Sciences Historiques. Classified by broad subject areas with specific subject index.
Bibliographie de la France
dl bib Z2165 .B58 (1811-1970)
Douglas Library - 1923 Reading Room
Bibliographie de la littérature française du seizième siècle
Z2172 .C5 1975 ref
Bibliographie de la littérature française moderne
Z2171 .B55 ref
(1960; 1963-1965)
Bibliographie der französischen Literaturwissenschaft
ref Z171 .K55 (Volumes 1-51)
A Critical Bibliography of French Literature
ref PQ100.2 .C1 (1946-1994)
French 17
ref Z2172 .M6 (1978-2017)
French XX Bibliography
REF PQ281.2 .M68 (vol. 1-9)
Critical and biographical references for the study of contemporary French literature from 1940 onward.
French-Canadian Authors: A Bibliography of Their Works and of English-Language Criticism 
Z1377 .F8 K35 1990 ref
French Literature: An Annotated Guide to Selected Bibliographies
Z2171 .A1 C34 1981 ref
Expertly selected collection of biographical, bibliographical and full-text of more than 1000 Québécois writers.
International Medieval Bibliography
D111 .I5 (1968-June 2000) Stauffer Library - Compact Shelving (non-circulating)
Online from 1967-
International Medieval Bibliography has over 300,000 records, "deriving from articles published in journals, and in miscellany volumes (conference proceedings, collected essays, Festschriften and exhibition catalogues). All subjects relating to the Middle Ages are included, within the date range 400-1500". Includes "research on medieval history in archaeology, architecture, arts, canon law, the crusades, daily life, ecclesiastical history, folk studies, historiography, language, literature, military history, music, philosophy, political thought, religion, social history, and theology. Covers Europe, North Africa, Armenia, and the Muslim World."
Research and Reference Guide to French Studies
ref Z2175 .A2 O8 1981
